White Style in Leogang (met Kevin Katinas)

Bron: Dirt Mag

News just in about the final rider list for the snowy freeride competition in Leogang.

Munich, Germany, January 26th - Only four days left until the fourth anniversary of the one and only winter mountain bike freeride competition - the White Style - hits Leogang on Friday, January 30th.
It's time to present the final rider list and some details about the course that is designed and built by Kona Clump Team rider Grant "Chopper" Fielder.

24 riders from twelve countries join the challenging slopestyle competition. Among them are the most successful riders of the season 2008: White Style winner Trond Hansen, Nissan Qashqai Challenge overall winner Lance McDermott, Adidas Slopestyle winner Sam Pilgrim and Crankworx Slopestyle Whistler winner Andreu Lacondeguy:

Grant Fielder UK
Lance McDermott UK
Mike Smith UK
Sam Pilgrim UK
Linus Sjöholm SWE
Martin Söderström SWE
Jakub Vencl POL
Trond Hansen NOR
Kevin Katinas NED !!!!!!!!
Nick Pescetto ITA
Amir Kabbani GER
Andi Wittmann GER
Benny Korthaus GER
Mike Plümacher GER
Yannick Granieri FRA
Andreu Lacondeguy ESP
Lluis Lacondeguy ESP
Damjan Siriski CZE
Thomas Zejda CZE
Andi Brewi AUT
Anton Hörl AUT
Matthias Garber AUT
Niki Leitner AUT
Patrick Leitner AUT

Edit Ilja: Uhmmmm.... Dit is de laatste jump van dit jaar...... Kevin, jij liever dan ik!!!